In this section you will see the status on your account and your company information. You can also change your password and create new logins for your co-workers.
Account info / Your Company name
When you have a live account, your company name will be displayed here.
The user page lists all current and previous users and you can also create new users from this page. When creating a new user, a verification link valid for 48 hours is sent to the new user. All actions made by a user are logged for security reasons. In order to delete or disable a user, please contact DIBS support.